Academic support

Contact your teacher

Parents can click here for a complete Chatsworth staff list with email addresses.

Secondary students can also email Ms Silva (MYP Coordinator), Mr Hudson (DP Coordinator), Mr Newberry (Dean of Students), Ms Reena (Librarian), Ms Claire (EdTech Coach).

Learning Support

Students involved in our learning support program can stay in touch with our learning support coordinator: